Unfortunately it is not possible to delete or remove roles from a Members record. If they have been added in error then they just need to be closed, which you can find guidance on here. If possible, you should note this as the reason in the ‘other details’ field when closing the role.
If a role is pre-provisional or provisional it can be ended by clicking edit and adding an ending date, then saving the record. You can find guidance on this here.